HBKU - QCRI
Phone number: 0097444540628

Email: kdarwish@hbku.edu.qa

Kareem Darwish
Principal Scientist
Phone number +(974) 44541733

Email: pnakov@hbku.edu.qa

Preslav Nakov
Principal Scientist
Phone number +(974) 44541440

Email:
amali@hbku.edu.qa

Ahmed Ali
Principal Engineer
Phone number: +(974) 44541429

Email:
aabdelali@hbku.edu.qa

Ahmed Abdelali
Senior Software Engineer
Phone number +(974) 44541441

Email:
ndurrani@hbku.edu.qa

Nadir Durrani
Scientist
Phone number +(974) 44541679

Email:
hmubarak@hbku.edu.qa

Hamdy Mubarak
Senior Software Engineer
Phone number +(974) 44546129

Email: yzhang@hbku.edu.qa

Yifan Zhang
Senior Software Engineer
Phone number +(974) 44541548

Email: hsajjad@hbku.edu.qa

Hassan Sajjad
Scientist
Email:
sahassan2@hbku.edu.qa
Sabit Hassan
Research assistant
Email: faimaduddin@hbku.edu.qa
Fahim Dalvi
Software Engineer
Email: ahammouda@hbku.edu.qa
Alaa Hammouda
Research Assistant
Email: SShaar@hbku.edu.qa
Shaden Shaar
Research Assistant
Email:
shchowdhury@hbku.edu.qa
Shammur Chowdhury
Post Doc
Email:
fialam@hbku.edu.qa
Firoj Alam
Scientist